Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Michael Süß
Vertrieb / Sales Industrie (Hbv.)

+49 (0) 231 94 55-202
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
m.suess@hecker.de

Corinna Kunze
Vertrieb / Sales

+49 (0) 231 94 55-203
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
c.kunze@hecker.de

Fabian Pauls
Vertrieb / Sales

+49 (0) 231 94 55-207
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
f.pauls@hecker.de

Produktionsleitung

Michael Westemeier
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik (Hbv.)

+49 (0) 231 94 55-216
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
m.westemeier@hecker.de

Jörg Dombrowski
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik (Hbv.)

+49 (0) 231 94 55-205
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
j.dombrowski@hecker.de

Erik Primke
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik
Abteilungsleitung CNC

+49 (0) 231 94 55-420
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
e.primke@hecker.de

Georg Zöller
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik
Teamleiter CNC

Wladimir Specht
Teamleiter Montage

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Qualitätssicherung

Martin Fundekötter
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik

+49 (0) 231 94 55-215
+49 (0) 231 94 55-49215
m.fundekoetter@hecker.de

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Dörfer
Dipl.-Ing. Kunststofftechnik, FH

+49 (0) 231 94 55-220
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
t.doerfer@hecker.de

VDI

Bastian Borchert B.A.
Kaufmännischer Leiter ppa./Commercial Manager

+49 (0) 231 94 55-220
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
b.borchert@hecker.de