Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Bastian Borchert

Bastian Borchert B.A.
Vertriebsleiter Innendienst (Hbv.)
Key Account / Sales Industrie

+49 (0) 231 94 55-214
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
b.borchert@hecker.de

Michael Süß

Michael Süß
Vertrieb / Sales Industrie (Hbv.)

+49 (0) 231 94 55-202
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
m.suess@hecker.de

Corinna Kunze

Corinna Kunze
Vertrieb / Sales

+49 (0) 231 94 55-203
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
c.kunze@hecker.de

Fabian Pauls

Fabian Pauls
Vertrieb / Sales

+49 (0) 231 94 55-207
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
f.pauls@hecker.de

Fynn Krahn

Fynn Krahn
Vertrieb / Sales Trainee

+49 (0) 231 94 55-211
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
f.krahn@hecker.de

Produktionsleitung

Michael Westemeier

Michael Westemeier
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik

+49 (0) 231 94 55-216
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
m.westemeier@hecker.de

Jörg Dombrowski

Jörg Dombrowski
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik

+49 (0) 231 94 55-205
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
j.dombrowski@hecker.de

Erik Primke

Erik Primke
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik
Abteilungsleitung CNC

+49 (0) 231 94 55-420
+49 (0) 231 94 55-208
e.primke@hecker.de

Georg Zöller

Georg Zöller
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik
Teamleiter CNC

Wladimir Specht

Wladimir Specht
Teamleiter Montage

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Qualitätssicherung

Martin Fundekötter

Martin Fundekötter
Industriemeister Kunststofftechnik

+49 (0) 231 94 55-215
+49 (0) 231 94 55-49215
m.fundekoetter@hecker.de

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Primke

Manfred Primke
Betriebswirt (grad.), FH

+49 (0) 231 94 55-200
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
m.primke@hecker.de

Thomas Dörfer

Thomas Dörfer
Dipl.-Ing. Kunststofftechnik, FH

+49 (0) 231 94 55-206
+49 (0) 231 94 55-209
t.doerfer@hecker.de

VDI